The Inner World is where it all happens…


When I am in a hurry to do something or to reach somewhere and see others being so leisure, often, I feel like “How can they be that calm and slow in spite of such situation…?”. Then again, immediately I get hit by the truth that ‘All this hurry and turbulence is within my world and not in theirs…’What makes my world is different from what makes yours

Personally, I see two different worlds in the lives of each one of us… and actually that our life is a result of a continuous interaction between the two…

One is the ‘Physical Worldand the other, ‘Psychological World‘… The physical world is where we are physically present and the psychological world is where we are all wandering in our own unique paths, built by our experiences, situations, and mostly by The Belief System

I say, this Inner World is like a Simulation of the physical world in the way we perceive it… It operates at a higher level of our consciousness that decides what and how we actually look at a situation – “What you see depends mainly on what you look for…”. So, if I am thinking of a person, I see his projection that is formed by what I think he is…

We lay our Expectations, Impressions over people, limits for how far we hold on to something and when we let go of it, Views over issues and all in our Inner World… It is like the backstage work of your life that causes all the difference…

Thus, it is according to what we have thought of a situation in our within that we classify things into – Success/Failure; Good/Bad; Favourable/Unfavourable; Positive/Negative & This/That as they happen…So, in order to have a great life with all the situations favourable, positive and successful at all times, we should change our within and not just the outside and around…

Let me say that I have just decided to be 🙂happy🙂 from now on… Obviously, it is a decision from my within… So in order to fulfill that, I can’t expect the whole world to be the way I want and like…

But without a question, I can change myself… I can choose to expect less from others… I can choose to respond to things and not react… I can choose to accept the fact that somethings will always be otherwise no matter how hard we try to correct them… It is just that we have to choose to Invest our energy in the Circle of Influence and not waste it in the Circle of our Concern.

And the only way to do this is by spending quality time with one-self…

Any disappointment                                                                                                                          is only because of not having enough                                                                                     appointment with the one-self…

Consciously, on a daily basis, we should allot some quality time on Introspection… We should take that step out of our comfort zones to correct our-self that a mistake is never ever repeated again… to reduce our expectations from others as much as possible… to accept ‘what is is and what is not is not‘… and to give as much of the time as needed for leading a healthy and happy life…

So, Lets start doing it… It is always “Better Late than Never”… and I am sure we are not even late…! 🙂

What are you thinking...!?

