Adios Amigos…! :-(


The hardest part of any friendship is when it is time to say goodbye

We have completed our bachelor’s Degree and most of my close friends have left for their home towns…

All the ‘Good-Bye’s, ‘All the best’s, and ‘Will meet soon’s were happening for a few days now and I am sensing a kind of vacuum some where deep inside my heart…

The thought that we all have to take different paths from now on and that our time TOGETHER has come to an end feels really different…

I still remember my 1st day in the college – My dad accompanied me to the class and everybody else also came with their parents… We were addressed by our Principal sir first and then we filled and submitted the forms and declarations and left for that day…

A totally new environment and all were strangers to me… I don’t know even one person sitting in that room before that day…! I thought – OK… This is where I am going to spend the NEXT FOUR YEARS (…!) of my life, and these are the ones that are going to be a part of it…!

All that feels as fresh in my heart as if it has happened yesterday and I am finding it really hard to believe that it has already come to an end…! 😦

Campus

Thinking of that, our Campus, the class rooms and Labs, the time we spent, the jokes we cracked, the funny moments in and off the class, the movies we watched, the stupid thoughts and fantasies we shared, our crazy talks regarding our secret Crush(es), our dreams regarding future, our meeting spots, the hard times where we supported one another (mostly exams, “surprise tests” and their results 😉 ), the places we have been to, and every moment that we had together just rolled in front of my eyes…

Great Times...

Guys, I tell you, I miss them a lot… I miss you all a lot… and I wish I had more time with you :-(… and realizing that “now they are memories from the PAST” left me with tears…

But, the only soothing fact at this moment is that I know we got to spread our wings and fly… that we are departing only to live our dreams, to grow in life and to embrace further heights in our careers… and for that, I wish you All The Best…

The four years we have spent together in our college, the beautiful journey that turned us into thick friends from complete strangers, and each and every moment of it will be treasured deep inside my heart for eternity… 🙂

A friendship like ours, no matter who goes away can only get better and not crumble. No matter how far we go from each other, we will just be a thought away from the wonderful time we have had together…

This modern world is giving us every opportunity to be together no matter how far we physically are… So, let us use it well to keep in touch 😉 and create time to meet one another as and when possible…! 🙂

I really wanna thank you all for being so sweet to me, for bearing with me ;-), for your enormous support and especially for scripting these four years of my life in such a wonderful and memorable way…!

Thanq

Wishing you all the best in every aspect of life and may there be an eternal shower of love, happiness, joy and success in your life…

Going to miss you all…

Love,

Chandra Teja U

(Y9PH0103)

What are you thinking...!?

